Arduino Uno Projects

DIY Projects and Tutorials based on Arduino Uno. These projects are explained thoroughly with the help of circuits diagrams, source codes and videos.

Fri, 03/09/2018 - 11:25

MPU6050 sensor has many functions over the single chip. It consists a MEMS accelerometer, a MEMS gyro, and temperature sensor.…

Mon, 03/05/2018 - 13:41

Batteries come with a certain voltage limit and if the voltage goes beyond the prescribed limits while charging or discharging…

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 13:44

Right from the time of industrial age, we mankind have been rapidly developing. With every progress we also pollute our…

Mon, 01/22/2018 - 10:10

Programming is always fun and Arduino is a wonderful platform if you are just getting started with Embedded programming. In…

Thu, 12/28/2017 - 16:26

LED Blinking is a very common and almost first program for every embedded learner or beginner. In which we blink an LED with…

Thu, 12/21/2017 - 12:07

Suppose you are sitting in a room and feeling cold and you want your heater to be automatically turned on, and then off after…

Wed, 12/20/2017 - 12:19

According to National Crime Records Bureau (NCRB), it is estimated that more than 1.2 lakh deaths have been caused because of…

Mon, 12/18/2017 - 15:53

Using a thermistor is an easy and cheap way to sense the temperature. And to measure the exact temperature with thermistor, a…

Wed, 12/13/2017 - 13:18

Ultrasonic sensor (HC-SR04) is commonly used to find the distance of an object from one particular point. It has been fairly…

Thu, 11/30/2017 - 14:19

The Iconic name “Nokia 5110” itself should have bought memories of the robust Nokia mobile phone which was very popular during…

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 13:33

Sensors have always been a vital component in any Project. These are the ones which convert the real real-time environmental…

Wed, 11/01/2017 - 11:50

In this project we control direction and speed of a 24v high current motor using Arduino and two relays. No power switches are…