Arduino Uno Projects

DIY Projects and Tutorials based on Arduino Uno. These projects are explained thoroughly with the help of circuits diagrams, source codes and videos.

Tue, 05/15/2018 - 16:36

A Tilt Sensor switch is an electronic device that detects the orientation of an object and gives its output High or Low…

Fri, 04/27/2018 - 12:20

Using a Servo motor is common in Robotics for precise control. Here, in this tutorial we are going to show you how to use a…

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 17:46

The ESP8266-01 has been a great module to quench all our thirsts for IOT projects. Since its release, it has developed a strong…

Mon, 04/23/2018 - 14:37

Using one or two Servo with Arduino is Easy but what if we want to use more than one Servo Motors?

Here, we are going to…

Thu, 04/19/2018 - 15:37

In this project, we are going to learn,

How to set up hardware support for Arduino in MATLAB software. How to control an…
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 11:34

“Sadly, in the name of progress, we have polluted the air, water, soil and the food we eat”. So monitoring the air quality is…

Tue, 04/17/2018 - 17:29

A timer is a type of clock used for the measurement of time intervals. There are two types of timer, one which counts upwards…

Thu, 04/05/2018 - 13:04

There are many types of LCDs used in Electronic Projects. We have already used 16X2 LCD in many of our projects and also used …

Tue, 04/03/2018 - 14:24

Today we are building an Arduino based Automatic Pet Feeder which can automatically serve food to your pet timely. It has a…

Thu, 03/22/2018 - 12:24

The first thing that comes in our mind listening to the word Joystick is the game controller. Yes, it’s exactly the same and…

Fri, 03/16/2018 - 13:14

We all want our home appliances to be controlled automatically based on some conditions and that's called Home automation.…

Tue, 03/13/2018 - 16:52

We find it difficult to read color codes on resistors to find its resistance. In order to overcome the difficulty of finding…