Arduino Uno Projects

DIY Projects and Tutorials based on Arduino Uno. These projects are explained thoroughly with the help of circuits diagrams, source codes and videos.

Mon, 02/22/2016 - 19:39

Snake Game has been very popular since the beginning of the Mobile phones. Initially it was come in Black and white cell phones…

Wed, 02/10/2016 - 14:12

Mobile phone is a revolutionary invention of the century. It was primarily designed for making and receiving calls & text…

Sat, 02/06/2016 - 15:32

Prepaid Electricity Energy Meter is a good concept in which you can recharge its balance, like we do in our mobile phones. In…

Thu, 02/04/2016 - 16:20

In this project we are going to make Clapper circuit using the concept of ADC (Analog to Digital Conversion) in ARDUINO UNO. We…

Sat, 01/23/2016 - 18:48

Wireless notice board is very selective term for this project, as it has a very wide scope rather than just being a simple…

Tue, 01/19/2016 - 17:19

In this project we are going to design a 3x3x3 LED CUBE and connect it to Arduino UNO to get different patterns. For a beginner…

Sat, 01/09/2016 - 16:09

Previously we have covered many types of Home automations using different technologies like DTMF Based Home Automation, PC…

Fri, 12/25/2015 - 18:25

After developing few popular robotic projects like line follower robot, edge avoiding robot, DTMF robot, gesture controlled…

Sun, 12/06/2015 - 15:53

In this tutorial we will develop a circuit using Force sensor, Arduino Uno and a servo motor. It will be a servo control system where the servo…

Wed, 12/02/2015 - 10:36

Here we are going to establish a communication between an ATmega8 microcontroller and Arduino Uno. The communication…

Tue, 12/01/2015 - 13:47

In this project we will develop a tone generator using Arduino Uno. We will have buttons interfaced with the UNO and each one…

Mon, 11/30/2015 - 12:18

In this tutorial we will develop a 5V variable voltage source from Arduino Uno. For that we are going use ADC (Analog to…