Arduino Uno Projects

DIY Projects and Tutorials based on Arduino Uno. These projects are explained thoroughly with the help of circuits diagrams, source codes and videos.

Mon, 11/30/2015 - 09:14

In this tutorial we are going to develop a circuit using FLEX sensor, Arduino Uno and a Servo motor. This project is a servo…

Sat, 11/28/2015 - 11:51

In this project we are going to interface 5 RGB (Red Green Blue) LEDs to Arduino Uno. These LEDs are connected in parallel for…

Tue, 11/24/2015 - 11:23

In this project we are going to design an 8x8 LED matrix display, for that we are going to interface an 8x8 LED matrix module…

Sat, 11/21/2015 - 21:32

In this project we will be developing a fun circuit using Force sensor and Arduino Uno. This circuit generates sound linearly…

Wed, 11/04/2015 - 13:41

In this Arduino based automatic water level indicator and controller project we are going to measure the water level by using…

Tue, 11/03/2015 - 11:17

This project explains designing a home automation system which is controlled by a computer to switch On and switch Off various…

Sun, 10/25/2015 - 17:00

In this tutorial we are going to design a Barometric Pressure Measuring System using BMP180 and ARDUINO. First of all for…

Mon, 10/19/2015 - 12:19

Security is a major concern in our day to day life, and digital locks have became an important part of these security systems.…

Sun, 10/18/2015 - 13:58

In this project we are going to interface TCS3200 color sensor with Arduino UNO. TCS3200 is a color sensor which can detect any…

Tue, 10/13/2015 - 14:03

Often we see visitor counters at stadium, mall, offices, class rooms etc. How they count the people and turn ON or OFF the…

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 16:05

We all are quite familiar with voting machines, even we have covered few other electronic voting machine projects previously…

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 23:39

Heart rate, body temperature and blood pressure monitoring are very important parameters of human body. Doctors use various…